15th Annual Edition of Mercedes Trophy India National Final Organized

Mercedes India recently concluded the 15th annual edition of the Mercedes Trophy India National FinalĀ held at Oxford Golf and Country Club, Pune. Arvind Sethi from Pune along with Sandeep Garg and Anuj Khera from Delhi emerged as winners and will now be heading to compete at the Mercedes Trophy World Final at Stuttgart, Germany in … Read more