T1 Prima Truck Racing Report: Defending Champion Stuart Oliver Wins Again [Pic Gallery]

Defending champion Stuart Oliver of Team Castrol Vecton lifted the trophy at the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship Season 2. The rainy Sunday also saw Team Allied Partners’ Steve Thomas comes second followed by Steven Powell of Team Tata Technologies.

Read more